WELCOME TO THE SEBWA BUYERS’ GUIDE

Review the many companies and suppliers listed in the SEBWA Buyers’ Guide.

AE

A & E Conveyor Systems

121 Rickman Industrial Drive
Canton, GA 30115
Tel: 770.345.7300 Fax: 770.345.7391

Raymond Young ryoung@ae-conveyor.com
Joe Kusmisz jkusmisz@ae-conveyor.com

Products & Services:
Conveyor Systems, System Design and Layout,
System Equipment Integration.

Allied Purchasing

Allied Purchasing Company

1334 18th Street SW
Mason City, IA 50428
Tel: 800.247.5956 Fax: 800.635.3775

Kari Mondt kari@alliedpurchasing.com
Steve Husome shusome@alliedpurchasing.com
Brian Janssen drice@alliedpurchasing.com

Products & Services:
PET Bottles, 5-gal. polycarbonate, & PET, Ingredients, Resin (HDPE & PET), Shrink & Stretch Wrap, Caps & Closures, Water Coolers, Racks, Cups & Dispensers, Crocks, Pumps, Filters & Housings, UV, Tanks, P.O.U. Products, Salt, Chemicals, Coffee & Uniforms

Blackhawk

Blackhawk Molding Company, Inc.

120 W. Interstate Road
Addison, IL 60101
Tel: 630.458.2100 Fax: 630.543.1905

Dale Berg kmolnor@blackhawkmolding.com
Roy Parsons rparsons@blackhawkmolding.com
Kathy Molnor kmolnor@blackhawkmolding.com

Products & Services:
Closures: Traditional & SafeGard Caps. 38mm – Press-On IV, Single Thread Screw, Super Quad-4 Thread Screw. SureGrip Carrying Handles, New Hand Pumps. Aqua Stakka’s – All Available with Culligan Logo.

Bowen Sales

Bowen Sales LLC

216 Lakeside Plaza
Loudon TN, 37774
Tel: 865.458.8860 Fax: 865.458.3174

Bob Bowen bbowen@bowensales.com
Steve Bowen sbowen@bowensales.com

Products & Services:
5 gallon & 38 mm closures, including parts and service. Blowmold services, Bottle material handling equipment, labels and label applicators.

Collection Bureau of America

Collection Bureau of America

25954 Eden Landing Rd.
Hayward, CA 94545
Tel: 510.781.5128 Fax: 510.781.5129

Shawn DeLuna: shawn@collectionbureauofamerica.com

Products & Services:
We are a full service collection agency who understands the products and the equipment aspect of this industry. CBA offers account receivable recovery programs that fit within your business model.

CCP

Crystal Mountain Products Limited

5905 Green Pointe Dr. S. Suite D
Groveport, OH 43125
Tel: 800.878.6422 Fax: 614.409.9782

Robin Householder: robinhouseholder@crystalcoolers.com
Cathy McDermid: cmcdermid@crystalcoolers.com
John Fiorello: jfiorelli@crystalcoolers.com

Products & Services:
Manufacturer of water dispensers, bottled water and POU, and distributor of water related accessories. Products include: floor-standing, counter-top and under sink water dispensers and cup dispensers, bottle racks and cooler protections bags, and SemperClear filtration products.

Edge Analytical Inc

1620 S Walnut St.
Burlington, WA 98233-3231
Tel: 360.757.1400 Fax: 360.757.1402

Allen French: afrench77@gmail.com

Products & Services:
Water Testing Lab. Annual, quarterly, monthly compliance testing.

Enviro Pure Inc.

2523 Scheid Rd.
Huron, OH 44839
Tel: 800.295.8848 Fax: 877.433.0174

Daryl Meyer dylmeyer@enviropureinc.com
Jenifer Meyer dylmeyer@enviropureinc.com

Products & Services:
Enviro Pure Provides: 4 Log Reduction Validated UV – Meets NYS Standards. Iron, Nitrate & Mineral Removal Systems. Carbon Filtration, Media Filtration, Softening and Dealkalizers. Cartridge Filtration, Cartridge and Bag Filter Housing. Ozone Equipment. UV Disinfection Equipment. UF & RO Systems. RO Pretreatment and RO Cleaning Chemicals. In-line Self Cleaning Filters. Clean Roo, and Conveyor Air Fikltration. Water Treatment & Recycle Equipment. Instrumentation. RO Membranes. New & Used Equipment. Service.

Goodpac

Good Pac Plastics

PO Box 16589
Atlanta, GA 30321-0589
Tel: 404.363.8978 Fax: 404.363.8979

Gene Ross gene@goodpac.com
Jim Goodwin jim@goodpac.com

Products & Services:
PET Bottles, Plastic Bottles

Guardian

Guardian Ozone

2971-A Oxbow Circle
Cocoa, FL 32926
Tel: 321.631.4580

Jacqueline Schramm: jschramm@guardianmfg.com
Larry Delk: ldelk@guardianmfg.com

Products & Services:
Guardian products include energy efficient ozone laundry systems, ozone generators, water based ozone antimicrobial treatment systems, ballast water treatment, ozone sanitation systems, gaseous ozone treatment systems, cold room ozone, custom vacuum chambers, commercial lighting controls, audio & video panels, EMI filters, hazardous gas monitoring systems, real-time vision systems, ozone systems, and RFID systems for just-in-time, plant automation systems.

MTN

GVS Life Sciences

2295 Northwest Padova St.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: 862.703.6459 Fax: 772.828.2281

Efrem Pesyna: efrem.pesyna@mfgmaine.com

Products & Services:
Microbiology Testing Supplies and Processing Filters.

IGO

IGO Products – A Global Trade Works Company

30021 Tomas, Suite 300
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Tel: 909.230.4753

Terry Havener: terry@igoproducts.net
Abelardo Gil: gil@igoproducts.net
Marcia Miller: marcia@igoproducts.net

Products & Services:
US Distributor of high quality water coolers for the Bottle and Point-of-Use Markets.

MTN

MTN Products, Inc.

1770 Brackett St
La Verne CA 91750
Tel: 407.810.0065 Fax: 909.629.7380

John Host jhost@mtnproducts.com
Chris Spear cpear@mtnproducts.com

Products & Services:
Bottled Water & POU coolers & Assessories

NSF

NSF International

789 Dixboro Road
Arbor, MI 48105
Tel: 734.913.5738

Myla Estaci mestacio@nsf.org
Anna Ciechanowski aciechanowski@nsf.org
Janel Ayar jayar@nsf.org

MTN

Paul Mueller Co.

1600 West Phelps Street
Springfield, MO 65802
Tel: 417.575.9216 Fax: 417.575.9662

David Graham dgraham@paulmueller.com

Products & Services:
Vapor Compression Water Distillers, Stainless Steel Storage Tanks.

Oasis International

Oasis International

222 East Campus View Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235
TEL: 800.950.3226
Fax: 614.322.4557

Rej Tellier rtellier@oasiscoolers.com
Ann Boyd aboyd@oasiscoolers.com

Products & Services:
Bottled & POU water coolers and Accessories.

Prism

Prism Visual Software Inc

1 Sagamore Hill Drive
Port Washington, NY 11050
Tel: 516.944.5920 Fax: 516.944.5243

Lynn Keating lynnk@prismvs.com
Andrew Kuneth andrewk@prismvs.com

Products & Services:
Desktop Route & Handheld Software for bottled water and water treatment companies. Route management system includes dispatch boards, mapping options, inbound call centers with caller ID and outbound call centers. Our software can be sold with a financial system or integrate with Quickbooks

Southern Label Co. Inc.

5624 Clifford Circle
Birmingham, AL 35210
Tel: 205.836.8080 Fax: 205.833.5598

Tad Bailey tbailey@southernlabel.com
Brian Gregory bgregory@southernlabel.com

Products & Services:
Labels

Star Solutions

Star Solutions, Inc.

PO Box 39
2318 Center Ste. 101
Deer Park, TX 77536
TEL: 281.542.1000 Fax: 281.542.1001

Velma Roppolo: velma@starsolutionsinc.us

Products & Services:
Bottle Wash Compounds, Cooler Cleaners, Floor & Wall Cleaners, Equipment & Transportation Cleaners, scale removers, RO membrane cleaners.

Sterling

Sterling Containers

370 Woodcreek Lane
Fayetteville, GA 30215
TEL: 770.716.9828 Fax: 770.234.5769

Scott Kuehn: scott@sterlingbottles.com
Mike Scholz: mike@sterlingbottles.com

Products & Services:
5 Gallon PET Bottles.

Tailor Made Products, Inc.

Tailor Made Products, Inc.

101 Juneau Street
Elroy, WI 53929
Telephone: 262.560.2200 x 4221
Fax: 608.462.5287

Gina Parker gparker@tmadeproducts.com

Products & Services:
Bottle Buddy Racking System for the storage of 3 and 5 gallon water bottles in addition to our Brand new Cascada Pour and Store System, also for 3 and 5 gallon water bottles.

Waterite America, Inc.

Waterite America, Inc.

6411 Parkland Dr Suite 103
Sarasota, FL 34243
TEL: 941-727-7211 CELL: 941-773-3996

Bruce Clark: bclark@waterite.com
Jason Tasler: jtasler@waterite.com
Bill Jackson: bjackson@waterite.com

Products & Services:
PET 5 gallon bottles, RO Membranes, Filters, Softeners, UV Lights